We are pleased to announce the results of the Tremont West Annual Meeting elections held on May 23rd. Our heartfelt thanks go out to all the Board Candidates for their dedication and willingness to serve our community: Pahniti (Tom) Tosuksri, Seronica Powell, Jennifer Temple, Barbara Andelman, Shawn Mishak, John Jackson, and Ronaldo Rodriguez Jr. We greatly appreciate your time and efforts.

Election Results:

  • Board President: Pahniti (Tom) Tosuksri, elected with 100 votes.
  • Directors to serve on the Board for a 3-Year Term:
    • Barbara Andelman, receiving 73 votes.
    • John Jackson, receiving 71 votes.
    • Seronica Powell, receiving 89 votes.
    • Jennifer Temple, receiving 87 votes.

Thank you to all who participated in the election and supported our candidates. Together, we continue to build a stronger community.